Adding Categories to Specific Logging Levels

The methods shown below are used to add categories to specific severity levels only. Each method can receive 1 to * category arguments.

  • public void debug()
  • public void info()
  • public void warn()
  • public void error()
  • public void fatal()
  • public void off()
config.debug( "com.model.myclass", "coldbox.system.controller" ); "com.model.otherclass", "coldbox.system.whatever" );
config.fatal( "com.model.otherclass", "coldbox.system.whatever" );
config.error( "com.model.otherclass", "coldbox.system.whatever" ); "com.model.otherclass", "coldbox.system.whatever" );

results matching ""

    No results matching ""